Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » S » Sonicflood » Gold - Disc 2

 Browse artists by letter:

Gold - Disc 2 Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. Intro
      2. Open the Eyes of My Heart
      3. I Want to Know You (In the Secret)
      4. Carried Away
      5. Holy One
      6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
      7. Spontaneous Worship
      8. Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble
      9. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
      10. Before the Throne of God Above
      11. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
      12. I Have Come to Worship
      13. Agnus Dei

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the