Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Twila Paris
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Twila Paris » Time Is Now

 Browse artists by letter:

Twila Paris
Time Is Now Lyrics

Released 1995

Song List

      1. God Is In Control
      2. The Warrior Is A Child
      3. Runner
      4. Sparks And Shadows
      5. The Joy Of The Lord
      6. We Will Glorify
      7. We Bow Down
      8. Run To You
      9. (I Am) Not Afraid Anymore
      10. Faithful Father
      11. How Beautiful
      12. The Time Is Now
      13. Lamb Of God
      14. He Is Exalted
      15. Every Heart That Is Breaking
      16. Faithful Friend
      17. Destiny
      18. God Of Miracles

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the