Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Twila Paris
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Twila Paris » The Ultimate Collection

 Browse artists by letter:

Twila Paris
The Ultimate Collection Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. God Is In Control
      2. Runner
      3. Sparks and Shadows
      4. We Will Glorify
      5. We Bow Down
      6. The Joy of the Lord
      7. Come Emmanuel
      8. (I Am) Not Afraid Anymore
      9. Faithful Father
      10. How Beautiful
      11. He Is Exalted
      12. God Of All
      13. Lamb Of God
      14. Run To You
      15. Arise, My Soul, Arise
      16. Fill My Heart
      17. Wandering Pilgrim
      18. True North
      19. Watch and Pray
      20. I See You Standing
      21. Fix Your Eyes
      22. Faithful Friend
      23. I Can See Jesus In You
      24. Glory and Honor
      25. Christ In Us

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the