Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The O.C. Supertones
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » S » The O.C. Supertones » Revenge of The O.C. Supertones

 Browse artists by letter:

The O.C. Supertones
Revenge of The O.C. Supertones Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. Wake Me Up on Time
      2. Where I Find You
      3. We Shall Overcome
      4. Transmission
      5. Prince of Peace
      6. Shepherd Is the Lamb
      7. Everything's Broken
      8. Kingdom
      9. Faith of a Child
      10. Cult of Cool
      11. I Will Follow
      12. Dream of Two Cities

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the