Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Fernando Ortega
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » Fernando Ortega » Beginnings - Disc 2

 Browse artists by letter:

Fernando Ortega
Beginnings - Disc 2 Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. Here Is Love
      2. God Made Them All
      3. My Song Is Love Unknown
      4. I Remember Well
      5. Road Song
      6. Family
      7. Now That You're Gone
      8. Creation Sings
      9. Green Pastures
      10. Near The Cross
      11. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
      12. Sacrifice Of Praise
      13. It's Your Love
      14. Stricken, Smitten And Afflicted
      15. Bretheren, We Have Met To Worship
      16. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
      17. Tossed On The Wind
      18. This Is My Father's World

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the