Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Jonny Lang
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » L » Jonny Lang » Long Time Coming

 Browse artists by letter:

Jonny Lang
Long Time Coming Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. Give Me Up Again
      2. Red Light
      3. Get What You Give
      4. The One I Got
      5. Touch
      6. Beautiful One
      7. If We Try
      8. Goodbye Letter
      9. Save Yourself
      10. To Love Again
      11. Happiness And Misery
      12. Hide Your Love
      13. Dying to Live
      14. Long Time Coming
      15. Livin' For The City (Live)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the