Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Phil Keaggy
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » K » Phil Keaggy » The Uncle Duke Project

 Browse artists by letter:

Phil Keaggy
The Uncle Duke Project Lyrics

Released 2005

Song List

      1. Duct Tape Universe
      2. Hut City
      3. My Shadow
      4. Poem Without A Name
      5. Double Your Pleasure
      6. Connie's Song
      7. Digital Maze
      8. Riley the Rattler
      9. Too Much Green (Edited Version)
      10. Our Towers (Rock Version)
      11. Old Time Love
      12. Ballad of Ramona's Rose
      13. Duct Tape Universe (Live Version)
      14. My Uncle Duke
      15. Union Man (lyrics)
      16. Our Towers (Soft Version)
      17. Uncle Duke Interview with Brian Mason
      18. Polly Wanna Crackup
      19. Too Much Green (Long Version)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the