Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Fernando Ortega
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » Fernando Ortega » Hymns of Worship

 Browse artists by letter:

Fernando Ortega
Hymns of Worship Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. Pass Me Not
      2. Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)
      3. Children Of The Living God
      4. Be Thou My Vision
      5. I Will Praise Him Still
      6. All Creatures Of Our God And King
      7. Jesus, King Of Angels
      8. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
      9. How Firm A Foundation
      10. When All Thy Mercies
      11. Give Me Jesus

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the