Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

David and the Giants
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » D » David and the Giants » R U Gonna Stand Up

 Browse artists by letter:

David and the Giants
R U Gonna Stand Up Lyrics

Released 1989

Song List

      1. R U Gonna Stand Up
      2. I'll Stay With You
      3. Love Has a Place
      4. Joy Up In the Sky
      5. Evolution is Pollution
      6. Here's My Heart
      7. Everybody Got a Story
      8. Living on High Hopes
      9. Count on Me
      10. Everybody Needs Love
      11. He'll Be There

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the