Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Bryan Duncan
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » D » Bryan Duncan » Love Takes Time

 Browse artists by letter:

Bryan Duncan
Love Takes Time Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. Love Takes Time
      2. Step by Step
      3. After This Day Is Gone
      4. When It Comes to Love
      5. Blue Skies
      6. Into My Heart
      7. Love You With My Life
      8. Don't Look Away
      9. We All Need
      10. I'll Not Forget You
      11. Bryan's Hymn (When I Turn to You)
      12. You Don't Leave Me Lonely
      13. Things Are Gonna Change
      14. Strollin' on the Water
      15. Traces of Heaven
      16. Heart Like Mine [Instrumental]
      17. One Voice

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the