Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Johnny Cash
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Johnny Cash » Silver

 Browse artists by letter:

Johnny Cash
Silver Lyrics

Released 1979

Song List

      1. The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
      2. Lonesome to the Bone
      3. Bull Rider
      4. I'll Say It's True
      5. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
      6. Cocaine Blues
      7. Muddy Waters
      8. West Canterbury Subdivision Blues
      9. Lately I Been Leanin' Toward the Blues
      10. I'm Gonna Sit on the Porch and Pick on My Old Guitar

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the