Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Darrell Evans
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » E » Darrell Evans » Trading My Sorrows

 Browse artists by letter:

Darrell Evans
Trading My Sorrows Lyrics

Released 2002

Song List

      1. Fields of Grace
      2. Freedom
      3. All We Want is You
      4. New Song Arisin'
      5. We Will Embrace Your Move
      6. Let the River Flow
      7. My Home is You
      8. You Bless Me
      9. So Good To Me
      10. Trading My Sorrows
      11. Down at Your Feet
      12. Your Love is Extravagant
      13. Whom Shall I Fear
      14. I Am Yours
      15. Lay My Life Down

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2016 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the