Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Michael W. Smith
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » S » Michael W. Smith » Live the Life

 Browse artists by letter:

Michael W. Smith
Live the Life Lyrics

Released 1998

Song List

      1. Missing Person
      2. Love Me Good
      3. Live The Life
      4. Never Been Unloved
      5. I Believe In You Now
      6. Don't Give Up
      7. Let Me Show You The Way
      8. I Know Your Name
      9. Matter Of Time
      10. In My Arms Again
      11. Song For Rich [instrumental]
      12. Hello Good-Bye

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the