Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Paul Baloche
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » B » Paul Baloche » God of Wonders

 Browse artists by letter:

Paul Baloche
God of Wonders Lyrics

Released 2001

Song List

      1. Intro
      2. Face to Face
      3. Stir Up a Hunger
      4. Way
      5. Your Love Is Reaching Me
      6. Jesus You Are
      7. But for Your Grace/Amazing Grace
      8. Sacrifice
      9. Take My Life and Let It Be
      10. God of Wonders
      11. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
      12. Keep My Heart
      13. Monologue
      14. We Humble Ourselves
      15. New Song
      16. Monologue
      17. Song of Jabez

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the