Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Caedmon's Call
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Caedmon's Call » Chronicles

 Browse artists by letter:

Caedmon's Call
Chronicles Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. All My Life
      2. Thankful [Extended Studio Version]
      3. Lead of Love [Live]
      4. There You Go
      5. This World [Live]
      6. Table for Two
      7. 40 Acres [Live]
      8. I Will Sing/Hope to Carry On [Live]
      9. Only Hope
      10. Hands of the Potter [Radio Version]
      11. Piece of Glass
      12. Bus Driver
      13. Before There Was Time [Live]
      14. Who You Are
      15. Faith My Eyes [Live]
      16. Shifting Sand
      17. New Day
      18. Preview of the Band's Fall 2004 Release [Enhanced CD]

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the