Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Anne Murray
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » M » Anne Murray » What a Wonderful World - Disc 1

 Browse artists by letter:

Anne Murray
What a Wonderful World - Disc 1 Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
      2. Amazing Grace
      3. Lean On Me
      4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee/Take My Hand Lord Jesus
      5. Let It Be
      6. Softly And Tenderly
      7. Let There Be Love
      8. I Believe In You
      9. It Is No Secret
      10. What A Wonderful World
      11. Peace In The Valley
      12. The Other Side
      13. The Old Rugged Cross

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the