Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Kirk Franklin
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » F » Kirk Franklin » Songs For The Storm Volume 1

 Browse artists by letter:

Kirk Franklin
Songs For The Storm Volume 1 Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. Intro
      2. He Will Take The Pain Away
      3. Let Me Touch You
      4. When I Get There
      5. Conquerors
      6. When You Fall
      7. Blessing In The Storm
      8. The Storm Is Over Now
      9. You Are
      10. The Family Worship Medley
      11. Melodies From Heaven
      12. Look At Me Now

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the