Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » D » Delirious » Now is the Time: Live at Willow Creek, Chicago USA

 Browse artists by letter:

Now is the Time: Live at Willow Creek, Chicago USA Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. Here I Am, Send Me
      2. Rain Down
      3. Solid Rock
      4. Now is the Time
      5. Our God Reigns
      6. What A Friend
      7. Miracle Maker
      8. Paint The Town Red
      9. Every Little Thing
      10. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
      11. Take Off My Shoes
      12. Majesty (Here I Am)
      13. Our God Reigns (reprise)
      14. All This Time
      15. Our God Reigns (radio edit)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the