Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Sandi Patty
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Sandi Patty » The Voice of Christmas

 Browse artists by letter:

Sandi Patty
The Voice of Christmas Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. O Magnify The Lord
      2. The First Noel
      3. How Great Our Joy (with Peabo Bryson)
      4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
      5. Bethlehem Morning
      6. O Holy Night!
      7. Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
      8. Worship The King
      9. Carol Of The Bells
      10. Ave Maria
      11. Go Tell It On The Mountain (with Peabo Bryson)
      12. Merry Christmas With Love

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the