Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Mute Math
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » M » Mute Math » MuteMath (with Special Limited Edition Bonus Disc)

 Browse artists by letter:

Mute Math
MuteMath (with Special Limited Edition Bonus Disc) Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. Collapse [instrumental]
      2. Typical
      3. After We Have Left Our Homes [instrumental]
      4. Chaos
      5. Noticed
      6. Plan B
      7. Stare At The Sun
      8. Obsolete
      9. Break The Same
      10. You Are Mine
      11. Control
      12. Picture
      13. Stall Out
      14. Reset [Instrumental]
       - Special Limited Edition Bonus Disc with first 25,000 copies
      15. Collapse [Instrumental]
      16. Typical
      17. Chaos
      18. Control
      19. Noticed
      20. Break The Same

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the