Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Johnny Cash
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Johnny Cash » A Believer Sings the Truth

 Browse artists by letter:

Johnny Cash
A Believer Sings the Truth Lyrics

Released 1979

Song List

      1. Wings in the Morning
      2. Gospel Boogie
      3. Over the Next Hill
      4. He's Alive
      5. I've Got Jesus in My Soul
      6. When He Comes
      7. I Was there When it Happened
      8. I'm a Newborn Man
      9. There Stranger Things Happening Every Day
      10. Children Go Where I Send Thee
      11. (I'm Just an) Old Chunk of Coal
      12. Lay Me Down in Dixie
      13. Don't Take Everybody for Your Friend
      14. You'll Get Yours, I'll Get Mine
      15. Oh Come Angel Band
      16. This Train is Bound for Glory
      17. I'm Gonna Try to be That Way
      18. What on Earth
      19. That's Enough
      20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the