Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Johnny Cash
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Johnny Cash » Greatest Hits Volume II

 Browse artists by letter:

Johnny Cash
Greatest Hits Volume II Lyrics

Released 1971

Song List

      1. A Boy Named Sue
      2. Hey Porter
      3. Guess Things Happen That Way
      4. Blistered
      5. Big River
      6. Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
      7. Folsom Prison Blues
      8. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
      9. If I Were a Carpenter
      10. Frankie's Man Johnny
      11. Daddy Sang Bass

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the