Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Fred Hammond
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » H » Fred Hammond » Hooked on the Hits

 Browse artists by letter:

Fred Hammond
Hooked on the Hits Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. Unconditional
      2. When the Spirit of the Lord
      3. Glory to Glory to Glory
      4. Mender of Broken Hearts
      5. My Heart Depends on You
      6. I'm Not Afraid
      7. I Really Love the Lord (Interlude)
      8. No Weapon
      9. Let the Praise Begin
      10. We're Blessed
      11. Jesus Be a Fence Around Me
      12. Please Don't Pass Me By
      13. You Are the Living Word
      14. Glory to Glory to Glory [Founder's Mix]
      15. Song of Strength [DVD Version]
      16. Show Yourself Strong [DVD Version]

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the