Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Blaster the Rocketman
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » B » Blaster the Rocketman » The Man Who Ate Jesus

 Browse artists by letter:

Blaster the Rocketman
The Man Who Ate Jesus Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. Deploy All Monsters Now!
      2. It Came From Down South
      3. Hopeful Monsters Are Dying Everyday
      4. Stampede!
      5. Human Fly Trap (our Hero Escapes From Venus)
      6. None
      7. Ransom Vs. the Unman
      8. March of the Macrobes
      9. Cop City
      10. Lovebot's Revenge
      11. Distasteroid
      12. None
      13. Frankenstein's Monster Wants a Wife
      14. I Like Lycanthropy
      15. Tundra Time On Thulcandra
      16. Venus At St. Anne's
      17. Beehive Beehave
      18. Baby UNvamp (Is Making a Comeback)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the