Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Scott Krippayne
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » K » Scott Krippayne » Bright Star, Blue Sky

 Browse artists by letter:

Scott Krippayne
Bright Star, Blue Sky Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. I Wanna Sing
      2. Bright Star Blue Sky
      3. You Have Been Good
      4. Cross of Christ
      5. I Want to Want
      6. Every Single Tear
      7. The Light Comes in
      8. Days That Are Remaining
      9. Learning How to Love
      10. The Coffee Song
      11. My Version of the Truth
      12. Here With You

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the