Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Cross Movement
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » The Cross Movement » House of Representatives

 Browse artists by letter:

The Cross Movement
House of Representatives Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. Interlude: Welcome
      2. House of Representatives
      3. Introducin'
      4. Interlude-It or a Thing?
      5. Playa' Hater #1
      6. Human Superstars
      7. Eyes off Me (Rophi)
      8. I Am That I Am
      9. Spare Rituals
      10. Off the Hook
      11. Interlude-Not on a Stage
      12. Just 4 You
      13. Maze of Madness
      14. Interlude-Know Your God
      15. Way
      16. Rescue (He Brought Me Back)
      17. Think on These Things
      18. Cypha the Next Day
      19. Word Up

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the