Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

DC Talk
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » D » DC Talk » Welcome to the Freak Show: DC Talk Live in Concert

 Browse artists by letter:

DC Talk
Welcome to the Freak Show: DC Talk Live in Concert Lyrics

Released 1997

Song List

      1. Help
      2. So Help Me God
      3. Luv Is A Verb
      4. Like It, Love It, Need It
      5. Colored People
      6. Jesus Is Just Alright
      7. What If I Stumble
      8. In The Light
      9. Mind's Eye
      10. It's The End Of The World As We Know It
      11. Day By Day
      12. Walls
      13. Time Is
      14. Alas My Love
      15. The Hardway
      16. Jesus Freak

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the