Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Steven Curtis Chapman
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Steven Curtis Chapman » The Music of Christmas

 Browse artists by letter:

Steven Curtis Chapman
The Music of Christmas Lyrics

Released 1995

Song List

      1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/The Music of Christmas
      2. Christmas Is All In The Heart
      3. Angels We Have Heard On High
      4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
      5. Our God is With Us
      6. Interlude: The Music Of Christmas
      7. This Baby
      8. Silent Night/Away in the Manger/O Holy Night
      9. Carol Of The Bells [Instrumental]
      10. O Come All Ye Faithful
      11. Going Home for Christmas
      12. Precious Promise

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the