Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Fernando Ortega
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » Fernando Ortega » This Bright Hour

 Browse artists by letter:

Fernando Ortega
This Bright Hour Lyrics

Released 1997

Song List

      1. Angel Fire
      2. Children Of The Living God
      3. Anita's Heart
      4. Don't Let Me Come Home A Strangers
      5. How Firm A Foundation
      6. Jehove Senor De Los Cielos
      7. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
      8. I Will Praise Him Still
      9. All Creatures Of Our God And King
      10. Grace's Waltz
      11. If You Were Mine
      12. Hear Me Calling Great Redeemer
      13. I Will Wait For My Change To Come
      14. O Thou In Whose Presence

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the