Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Twila Paris
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Twila Paris » The Early Works

 Browse artists by letter:

Twila Paris
The Early Works Lyrics

Released 1991

Song List

      1. Warrior Is a Child
      2. Keeping My Eye on You
      3. We Bow Down
      4. I'll See You Sunday
      5. I Commit My Love to You
      6. If the Feelings Ever Go Away
      7. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
      8. It's So Easy
      9. Forever Eyes
      10. Thank You for Keepin' Your Hand on Me
      11. We Will Glorify
      12. Victory Song
      13. Knowin' You're Around
      14. Do I Trust You?
      15. Sing Me a Lullaby

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the