Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Bryan Duncan
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » D » Bryan Duncan » Christmas Is Jesus

 Browse artists by letter:

Bryan Duncan
Christmas Is Jesus Lyrics

Released 1995

Song List

      1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
      2. Angels We Have Heard On High
      3. Christmas Is Jesus
      4. Away In A Manger/O Come To My Heart
      5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
      6. First Noel (The First Nowell), The
      7. What Wondrous Love Is This/What Child Is This?
      8. Grown-Up Christmas List
      9. Christmas Song
      10. Form Of Man, The
      11. Please Come Home For Christmas

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the