Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

CeCe Winans
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » W » CeCe Winans » His Gift

 Browse artists by letter:

CeCe Winans
His Gift Lyrics

Released 1998

Song List

      1. He's Brought Joy To The World
      2. Oh, Holy Night
      3. Glory To The King
      4. Let's Celebrate Christmas
      5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
      6. What A Child
      7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
      8. Away In A Manger
      9. Christmas Star
      10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the