Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » N » NewSong » Arise My Love: The Very Best of NewSong

 Browse artists by letter:

Arise My Love: The Very Best of NewSong Lyrics

Released 1999

Song List

      1. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
      2. Like Minded, Like Hearted
      3. Jesus To The World (Roaring Lambs)
      4. Miracles
      5. Rhythm Of The World
      6. This One's With Me
      7. My Heart's Already There
      8. Won't Stop Love
      9. Got Me Going
      10. When I'm With You
      11. We Wear His Name
      12. More God
      13. Love Revolution
      14. Hero Of The Faith
      15. All Around The World
      16. Arise My Love

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the