Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Cross Movement
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » The Cross Movement » HIStory: Our Place In His Story

 Browse artists by letter:

The Cross Movement
HIStory: Our Place In His Story Lyrics

Released 2007

Song List

      1. Our God
      2. Louder
      3. Trust In Him
      4. Spare Change
      5. Tapestry
      6. I Love You
      7. 9-10
      8. Back For This
      9. Clap Your Hands
      10. Name Up
      11. Get That
      12. Now Who's The Man?
      13. Clarity
      14. Whatchu Say?
      15. We Were They
      16. Big Things
      17. The Last Cypha

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the