Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Signature Sound Quartet
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » S » Signature Sound Quartet » Christmas with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

 Browse artists by letter:

Signature Sound Quartet
Christmas with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. Is It Christmas Yet?
      2. A Quartet Christmas
      3. Tonight
      4. The First Noel
      5. Come Make A Place In Me
      6. Who Do You Think?
      7. Christmas Medley
      8. Glory To God In The Highest
      9. The Night Heaven Kissed Earth
      10. Mountain Of Grace
      11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the