Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Phillips Craig & Dean
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Phillips Craig & Dean » Let the Worshippers Arise

 Browse artists by letter:

Phillips Craig & Dean
Let the Worshippers Arise Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. Friend of God
      2. Because I'm Forgiven
      3. You Are God Alone
      4. In Christ Alone [Medley]
      5. Let the Worshippers Arise
      6. My Redeemer Lives
      7. Be the Praise of My Heart
      8. Awake My Soul (Christ Is Formed in Me)
      9. I'm Making Melody
      10. Mighty Is the Power of the Cross
      11. Wonderful Merciful Savior

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the