Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Oak Ridge Boys
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » The Oak Ridge Boys » The Collection

 Browse artists by letter:

The Oak Ridge Boys
The Collection Lyrics

Released 1992

Song List

      1. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Delight
      2. Y'all Come Back Saloon
      3. Elvira
      4. Trying To Love Two Women
      5. You're The One
      6. I'll Be True To You
      7. Cryin' Again
      8. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head
      9. American Made
      10. Fancy Free
      11. Love Song
      12. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes
      13. It Takes A Little Rain
      14. Thank God For Kids

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the