Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Oak Ridge Boys
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » The Oak Ridge Boys » Songs We Wish We'd Recorded First

 Browse artists by letter:

The Oak Ridge Boys
Songs We Wish We'd Recorded First Lyrics

Released 1966

Song List

      1. Wonderful Time Up There
      2. Where No One Stands Alone
      3. My God Is Real
      4. Glory Glory Clear The Road
      5. How About You Heart
      6. Palms Of Victory
      7. Without Him
      8. Sweeter As The Days Go By
      9. Faith Unlocks The Door
      10. Man Upstairs
      11. What A Day That Will Be
      12. Sweet Jesus

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the