Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Oak Ridge Boys
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » The Oak Ridge Boys » The Sensational Oak Ridge Boys

 Browse artists by letter:

The Oak Ridge Boys
The Sensational Oak Ridge Boys Lyrics

Released 1965

Song List

      1. Somebody Loves Me
      2. I Am A Pilgrim
      3. There's A Light Guiding Me
      4. Lord Of Beulah
      5. I Want To Do Thy Will Oh Lord
      6. Golden Hills Ahead
      7. Shine Shine Down On Me
      8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
      9. I Feel Mighty Close To Heaven On My Knees
      10. Life's Railway To Heaven
      11. Angel Band
      12. There's A Higher Power

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the