Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

The Oak Ridge Boys
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » O » The Oak Ridge Boys » Master Showmen Of Songs

 Browse artists by letter:

The Oak Ridge Boys
Master Showmen Of Songs Lyrics

Released 1961

Song List

      1. Over Yonder By The Sea
      2. Do Unto Others
      3. One Step Toward Jesus
      4. Since I Found The Lord
      5. Jesus Watches Over Me
      6. Search Me Lord
      7. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray
      8. My Home
      9. When I See My Saviour
      10. Born Of The Spirit
      11. Satisfied Mind
      12. As I Walk Thru The Valley

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the