Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Israel & New Breed
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » I » Israel & New Breed » Alive in South Africa - Disc 2

 Browse artists by letter:

Israel & New Breed
Alive in South Africa - Disc 2 Lyrics

Released 2005

Song List

      1. Intro
      2. Still Standing
      3. I Will
      4. African Skies (Instrumental)
      5. You've Been A Friend
      6. To Worship You I Live (Away)
      7. Worship Medley
      8. Alpha And Omega
      9. Intro By Jonathan Butler
      10. Come And Let Us Sing (Featuring Jonathan Butler)
      11. New Season
      12. Your Latter Will Be Greater
      13. You Are Good
      14. Again I Say Rejoice
      15. Friend Of God
      16. He Knows My Name (Bonus Cut)
      17. Not Forgotten (Radio Version-Bonus Cut)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the