Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Pat Boone
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » B » Pat Boone » New Songs Of The Jesus People

 Browse artists by letter:

Pat Boone
New Songs Of The Jesus People Lyrics

Released 1972

Song List

      1. One Way
      2. Little Country Church
      3. Hallelujah
      4. Children Of The Day
      5. Take A Little Time
      6. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
      7. Hymn
      8. Walking Hand In Hand
      9. Forgive Me My Friend
      10. For Those Tears I Died
      11. Be Attitudes
      12. I Wish We'd All Been Ready

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the