Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Vickie Winans
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » W » Vickie Winans » Bringing It All Together

 Browse artists by letter:

Vickie Winans
Bringing It All Together Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. Shake Yourself Loose
      2. Superman
      3. Shook - Rated "E" for Everybody
      4. We Need a Word from the Lord
      5. Happy and You Know It
      6. Know God
      7. Hasta la Vista
      8. I Promise
      9. Amazing Grace Dance
      10. Kids Love Jesus Too
      11. Jesus
      12. Where You Are (A Child's Prayer)
      13. Shake Yourself Loose [Mario "Yellowman" Winans Remix]
      14. Shook - Rated "FSJ" for Family Slow Jam
      15. Know God [Remix]
      16. Shook - Rated "K" for Kids
      17. Jesus [Stadium Mix]

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the