Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Vickie Winans
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » W » Vickie Winans » Woman to Woman: Songs of Life - Disc 2 (live)

 Browse artists by letter:

Vickie Winans
Woman to Woman: Songs of Life - Disc 2 (live) Lyrics

Released 2006

Song List

      1. Introduction - Bishop T. D. Jakes/A Change Will Come
      2. Everyday Is a Good Day
      3. Stand Up and Carry On
      4. Waiting on Jesus
      5. The Rainbow
      6. Alive Alive
      7. I Love You Lord
      8. Stretch Out
      9. Jesus Loves Me - (Prelude)
      10. He Loves Me
      11. A Thousand Pains (Featuring PreZence)
      12. You're Still My Sister
      13. I Dedicate My Life
      14. Shake Yourself Loose Dance Mix (Featuring Tim Bowman II)
      15. London Fog - (My 20th Anniversary Tribute to You)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the