Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Sandi Patty
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » P » Sandi Patty » Sandi Patty Duets

 Browse artists by letter:

Sandi Patty
Sandi Patty Duets Lyrics

Released 2005

Song List

      1. Home Of The Lord
      2. They Say
      3. More Than Wonderful
      4. Another Time, Another Place
      5. I've Just Seen Jesus
      6. Seekers Of Your Heart
      7. He Watched Over You
      8. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
      9. Make It 'Til Tomorrow
      10. Pour On The Power
      11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear with O Little Town Of Bethlehem
      12. Christmas Waltz

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the