Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Commissioned » Mega 3 Collection - Part 1

 Browse artists by letter:

Mega 3 Collection - Part 1 Lyrics

Released 2002

Song List

      1. You Keep on Blessing Me
      2. Strange Land
      3. I'm Gonna Let My Love Flow
      4. You Can Depend on Jesus
      5. Only What You Do for Christ Will Last
      6. What Will You Say?
      7. When Jesus Sings
      8. Perilous Times
      9. Jesus Cares
      10. So Good to Know (The Savior)
      11. Waiting to Hear from You
      12. Don't Worry
      13. Save Me Now
      14. Will You Be Ready?
      15. Lord Jesus Help Me (Help Somebody Else)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the