Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Wynonna Judd
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » J » Wynonna Judd » What the World Needs Now Is Love

 Browse artists by letter:

Wynonna Judd
What the World Needs Now Is Love Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. What The World Needs
      2. Heaven Help Me
      3. It All Comes Down To Love
      4. Flies On The Butter (You Can't Go Home Again)
      5. I Will Be
      6. I Want To Know What Love Is
      7. It's Only Love
      8. Sometimes I Feel Like Elvis
      9. Burning Love
      10. Who Am I Supposed To Love
      11. Your Day Will Come
      12. (No One's Gonna) Break Me Down
      13. You Are
      14. Rescue Me

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the