Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Rita Springer
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » S » Rita Springer » Effortless

 Browse artists by letter:

Rita Springer
Effortless Lyrics

Released 2002

Song List

      1. Worth It All
      2. You Still Have My Heart
      3. About God
      4. I Want the Joy
      5. I Can Only Imagine
      6. No Eye Has Ever Seen
      7. Spontaneous Song
      8. Holy Visitation
      9. Holy
      10. Come Lord
      11. Just to Know
      12. Intimate Stranger
      13. This Was Good
      14. Effortless

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the