Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Donnie McClurkin
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » M » Donnie McClurkin » Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs - Disc 1

 Browse artists by letter:

Donnie McClurkin
Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs - Disc 1 Lyrics

Released 2005

Song List

      1. Days Of Elijah
      2. I Will Sing
      3. I Call You Faithful
      4. Great And Mighty Is Our God
      5. Only You Are Holy
      6. Agnus Dei
      7. Draw Me Close/I Am Thine Oh Lord (Draw Me Nearer)
      8. Blood Medley
      9. Blood Sermon
      10. Total Praise (featuring Richard Smallwood)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the