Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Bob Kilpatrick
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » K » Bob Kilpatrick » The Long March

 Browse artists by letter:

Bob Kilpatrick
The Long March Lyrics

Released 1990

Song List

      1. The Long March
      2. Mad I Was
      3. Mirror In The Sky
      4. Tell Me The Story
      5. We're Too Hip
      6. Dangerous
      7. Out Here
      8. See The World Go By
      9. Hoedown
      10. Sold Out and Radical
      11. First Time In My Life
      12. It's So Simple
      13. No Thanks
      14. Why Don't I give It To You?
      15. Holy God, Make Me Holy
      16. The Alphabet Song
      17. Wounds Become Windows
      18. I Am
      19. King Of Glory
      20. Jubilee
      21. For Joy
      22. Shout!
      23. Unto Us

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the